2017 - 2018

Board of Trustees Regular Meeting Calendar

 

National Association for the Preservation of African-American History & Culture, Inc. (NAPAAHC)

 

Meeting dates and time subject to change

 

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 P.M.

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00 P.M.